Our nominated inspectors

AREA Name of Inspector Station Contact Details
Dublin Metropolitan Region
DMR North - Ballymun, Santry, Coolock, Raheny, Clontarf, Swords, Howth, Balbriggan, Malahide Inspector John Moroney Malahide Garda Station (01) 6664600
DMR North Central - Bridewell, Store Street, Fitzgibbon Street, Mountjoy Inspector Deirdre Conway Store Street Garda Station (01) 6668000
DMR East - Shankill, Dun Laoghaire, Dundrum, Blackrock, Cabinteely Inspector James Conway Blackrock Garda Station (01) 6665200
DMR South - Tallaght, Rathfarnham, Crumlin, Sundrive, Terenure, Rathmines Inspector Barry Mills Tallaght Garda Station (01) 6666000
DMR South Central - Pearse Street, Kevin Street, Kilmainham, Donnybrook, Irishtown Inspector Niall Gillooly Kevin Street Garda Station (01) 6669400
DMR West - Blanchardstown, Finglas, Cabra
Clondalkin, Ballyfermot, Rathcoole
Lucan, Ronanstown
Inspector Ken Hoare
Inspector Paul Mayock
Inspector Liam Casey
Blanchardstown Garda Station
Clondalkin Garda Station
Ronanstown Garda Station
(01) 6667000
(01) 6667600
(01) 6667700
Counties outside the DMR
Cork City Inspector Brian O’Donovan Gurranabraher Garda Station 021 4946200
Cork North Inspector Michael Hogan Midleton Garda Station 021 4621550
Cork West Inspector Ian O’Callaghan Bandon Garda Station 023 8852200
Counties Carlow and Kilkenny Detective Inspector Sean O’Meara Carlow Garda Station 059 9136620
Counties Cavan and Monaghan Detective Inspector Adrian Durcan Monaghan Garda Station 047 77200
County Clare Detective Inspector Padraig Frawley Ennis Garda Station 065 6848100
County Donegal Detective Inspector David Durkin Letterkenny Garda Station 074 9167100
County Galway Detective Inspector Brendan Carroll Galway Garda Station 091 337140
County Kerry Inspector Hugh Twomey Tralee Garda Station 066 7102300
County Kildare Inspector John Fitzgerald Kildare Garda Station 045 527730
County Laois Inspector Brian Farrell Portlaoise Garda Station 057 8674100
County Offaly Inspector Diarmuid Lalor Tullamore Garda Station 057 9327600
Counties Leitrim and Sligo Detective Inspector Ray Mulderrig Sligo Garda Station 071 9157000
County Limerick Detective Inspector Ronan McDonagh Henry Street Garda Station 061 212 400
Counties Longford Inspector Frank Finn Longford Garda Station 043 3350570
County Louth Inspector John Boyle Dundalk Garda Station 042 9388400
County Mayo and Roscommon Detective Inspector Denis Harrington Westport 098 50230
County Meath Inspector Peter Kelly Trim Garda Station 046 9481540
County Tipperary Inspector James White Thurles Garda Station 0504 25100
County Waterford Detective Inspector Donal Donohue Waterford Garda Station 051 305300
County Wicklow Inspector Seamus Ryan Bray Garda Station (01) 6665300
County Westmeath Inspector Nicholas Farrell Athlone Garda Station 090 6498550
County Wexford Detective Inspector David O’Sullivan Wexford Garda Station 053 9165200
If you are encountering any difficulties making contact with the inspector for your area, please contact: The Project Office at Garda National Drugs & Organised Crime Bureau on (01) 666 9900 or DRIVE (Drug Related Intimidation & Violence Engagement) Project at drive@ndublinrdtf.ie. DRIVE is an interagency project, which highlights systems and structures that respond to drug-related intimidation & associated violence in communities throughout Ireland.
Load more

Funded by the Dept of Health Drugs Initiative supported by An Garda Síochána, Regional and Local Drug & Alcohol Task Force networks, National Voluntary Drug & Alcohol Sector, HSE, Probation Service and other partners

Translate »